Stranger Than Paradise 137

00:00 /

Stranger Than Paradise 137 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 137 with piano and ambience.

Stranger Than Paradise 137 was broadcasted on the 13th of April 2017

All tracks taken from the albums:
No Mask Effect – Drift To You [Psychonavigation]
EkoFisk – Badwater [Silent Flow]
Tobias Hellkvist – Vesterhavet (Extended) [Home Normal]
Daigo Hanada – Ichiru [Moderna]
Dag Rosenqvist & Matthew Collings – Hello Darkness [Denovali]
Andrew Weathers & Seth Chrisman – Ogallala [Full Spectrum]
Moby – Long ambients1 calm sleep [self released]
Charlemagne Palestine – Strumming Music [Aguirre]
BvDub – Epilogues For The End Of They Sky [Glacial Movements]
Lorenzo Masotto – Aeolian Processes [Dronarivm]
Chris Russell – Labyrinth [Spotted Peccary]
Sound Meccano & Jura Laiva – Salty Wind And Inner Fire [Eilean]
Ian hawgood + Wil Bolton – Transparencies [Home Normal]
Various artists – Sonitus Liberabit Vos [Carpe Sonum]
Marco Lucchi – Ancora un’ alba [self released]
Algol – Goldilocks Zone [earthMANTRA]
Good Weather For An Airstrike – A Home For You [Hawk moon]

[jwplayer player=”1″ sources=”{ file:’rtmp://′ },{ file:’′ }” image=”” wmode=”transparent” allownetworking=”all” controlbar=”bottom” width=”137%” ga=”{ label:’stranger_137′ }”]