Stranger Than Paradise 125

00:00 /

Stranger Than Paradise 125 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 125 with Caudal, Maira, Black tape for a blue girl and artists from our favourite labels of Denovali, Midira, Dronarivm, Fluttery and Full Spectrum.

Stranger Than Paradise 125 was broadcasted on the 19th of January 2017

All tracks taken from the albums:
Secoya – The World Is Yours [Fluttery Records]
Caudal – Let’s All Take The Yellow Pills [Calostro Rec./ Broken Spine Productions]
Fogh Depot – Turmalinturm [Denovali]
Jet Plane – Pipe Dream [Fluttery Records]
Mathew Roth – The Vulture & The Sparrow [Fluttery Records]
Various Artists – Midira Records – MMXVI
Various Artists – Illuminations [Dronarivm]
Maira Ep [Self Released]
Diamond Gloss – Primavera [Fluttery Records]
The Green Kingdom – Harbor [Dronarivm]
Andrew Weathers – Mojave Between Ludlow And Needles [Full Spectrum]
Real Life Rock & Roll Band – Let Me Sleep / Death Is A Narrow Sea [Full Spectrum]
Vinc2 – By The Third Sea [Fluttery Records]
Glasgow Coma Scale – Enter Oblivion [Fluttery Records]
Blaine Todd – Golden Apples Of The West [Full Spectrum]
Black Tape For A Blue Girl – Blood On The Snow [Projekt Records]

[jwplayer player=”1″ sources=”{ file:’rtmp://′ },{ file:’′ }” image=”” wmode=”transparent” allownetworking=”all” controlbar=”bottom” width=”125%”]