Stranger Than Paradise 124

00:00 /

Stranger Than Paradise 124 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 124 with music from Alpha Tek & Nortoel, DeeperNET and Cosmicleaf artists.

Stranger Than Paradise 124 was broadcasted on the 12th of January 2017

All tracks taken from the albums:
Alpha Tek and Nortoel – Pieces of nostalgia [Blue Tunes Chillout]
Cydelix feat Suduaya – Synthonauts (Single) [Cosmicleaf]
Dense – Behind Closed Curtains [Cosmicleaf]
DeeperNET – The Network [Spotted Peccary]
Various Artists – Dreaming Awakening Part Two [Cosmicleaf]
Various Artists – Downtempo Cherries [Cosmicleaf]
Aviron – Long Journey [Cosmicleaf]
Dense & Fourth Dimension – Mindcycles Vol. 5 [Cosmicleaf]

[jwplayer player=”1″ sources=”{ file:’rtmp://′ },{ file:’′ }” image=”” wmode=”transparent” allownetworking=”all” controlbar=”bottom” width=”124%”]