Stranger Than Paradise 118

00:00 /

Stranger Than Paradise 118 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 118 with new releases from Steve Roach, Andrew Heath, Martin Nonstatic, No Mask Effect, Ian Boddy, B. Ashra, Sum Spiræ plus a classic re-release from Zenith.
Stranger Than Paradise 118 was broadcasted on the 17th of November 2016

All tracks taken from the albums:
Steve Roach – Shadow Of Time (expanded) [Projekt records]
Zenith – Zenith [Psychonavigation records]
Andrew Heath – Europa [Disco Gecko]
Martin Nonstatic – Nebulae Live at the Planetarium [Ultimae records]
No Mask Effect – Nothing Out There [Psychonavigation records]
Ian Boddy – As Above So Below [DiN records]
B. Ashra – Venus Meditation [Klangwirkstoff records]
Sum Spiræ – Interlude De Jour [DMT Records]

[jwplayer player=”1″ sources=”{ file:’rtmp://′ },{ file:’′ }” image=”” wmode=”transparent” allownetworking=”all” controlbar=”bottom” width=”118%”]