Stranger Than Paradise 115

00:00 /

Stranger Than Paradise 115 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 115 plays new releases from Moss Covered Technology, Sun Hammer, Tangent, RecFrag and artists from MOZYK and 33 recordings.
Stranger Than Paradise 115 was broadcasted on the 27th of October 2016

All tracks taken from the albums:
The Ghost Of 3.13 – The Saturn Return [MOZYK]
Moss Covered Technology – Speicherbank [Eilean records]
Various Artists – Into pieces [33 recordings]
Sun Hammer – MAHAMUDRA [Full Spectrum]
Tangent – Collapsing Horizons [n5md]
ghost – Exploding Geometry [MOZYK]
RecFrag – Recovered Fragments [Aliens production]
Alterphase – Vurnian Niuth [MOZYK]
Various Artists – Between The Ears [MOZYK]

[jwplayer player=”1″ sources=”{ file:’rtmp://′ },{ file:’′ }” image=”” wmode=”transparent” allownetworking=”all” controlbar=”bottom” width=”115%”]