Stranger Than Paradise 112

00:00 /

Stranger Than Paradise 112 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 112 featuring all the latest tracks from Ninja Tune net.

Stranger Than Paradise 112 was broadcasted on the 29th of September 2016

All tracks taken from the albums:
Bogus Order – Bullnose Step [Ahead of our time]
Roots Manuva – Bleeds (Deluxe Version) [Big dada recordings]
Pional – When love hurts EP [Counter records]
Ash Koosha – I AKA I [Ninja tune]
Conner Youngblood -The Generation Of Lift [Counter records]
Hieroglyphic Being – The Discoís Of Imhotep [Technicolour]
Chrome Sparks – All Or Nothing [Counter records]
The Bug – Box ft. D Double E / Iceman ft. Riko Daní 12î [Ninja tune]
The Invisible – Lifeís Dancers 12î [Ninja tune]
Machinedrum – Angel Speak [Ninja tune]
Florian Kupfer – Unfinished EP [Technicolour]
Jay Daniel – Broken Knowz [Technicolour]
The Invisible – Patience [Ninja tune]
Samuel – LUV CRY EP [Big dada recordings]
Machinedrum – Dos Puertas [Ninja tune]
Peggy Gou – Seek For Maktoop EP [Technicolour]
Romare – Who Loves You [Ninja tune]
Thundercat – Bus In These Streets [Brainfeeder]
Conner Youngblood – Sulphur Springs Single [Counter records]

[jwplayer player=”1″ sources=”{ file:’rtmp://′ },{ file:’′ }” image=”” wmode=”transparent” allownetworking=”all” controlbar=”bottom” width=”112%”]