Stranger Than Paradise 104

00:00 /

Stranger Than Paradise 104 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 104 presents music from Fluttery Records.

Stranger Than Paradise 104 was broadcasted on the 7th of July 2016

All tracks taken from the albums:
Ana Never – Long Turning
April Rain – Leave Me No Light
Code I – Although We May Fall
Cold- Cold Heart – How the Other Half Live and Die
Summer Effect – Afterlife
Dessin Bizarre – Air Frais
Eleven33 – Chasing Light
Lucho Ripley – Mirakler
Kovlo – Timelapse
OP3 – Hope
Inner Trip – Moments Of No Time
Mathew Roth – Written & Unsent
Oh Hiroshima – In Silence We Yearn
Okada – Okada
Ivan Muela – Unsound
We Deserve This – Fusion
Fluttery records sampler
Bosques De Mi Mente – De Los Valles y Las Montanas

[jwplayer player=”1″ sources=”{ file:’rtmp://′ },{ file:’′ }” image=”” wmode=”transparent” allownetworking=”all” controlbar=”bottom” width=”104%”]