Stranger Than Paradise 097

00:00 /

Stranger Than Paradise 097 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 097 presents Kloob and other artists from Relaxed Machinery.

Stranger Than Paradise 097 was broadcasted on the 19th of May 2016

All tracks taken from the albums:
Kloob – Deep Emotional Phases
Kloob – Solid Foundations
John Koch Northrup – Temporal Arc
Massergy – A Novel Sense Of Calm
Vir Unis and John Koch Northrup – Live At The Miramar
Frore – Cyclic Movement
Chris Russell – Blur
Markus Reuter & Zero Ohms – Worlds Unseen
apne sinn – worlds apart
Indigo Symbol – Zenith
VA – Orchid
Roy Mattson – Mesmer
Numina – Through The Gate To Nowhere

[jwplayer player=”1″ sources=”{ file:’rtmp://′ },{ file:’′ }” image=”” wmode=”transparent” allownetworking=”all” controlbar=”bottom” width=”100%”]