Stranger Than Paradise 140 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 140 is ambient heaven.

Stranger Than Paradise 140 was broadcasted on the 4th of May 2017

All tracks taken from the albums:
Multicast Dynamics – Continental Ruins [Denovali]
Erik Wollo – Different Spaces [Projekt]
Mercury’s Antennae – A Waking Ghost Inside [Projekt]
Between Interval – Legacy [Spotted Peccary]
Various Artists – Fifty Shades Darker [Projekt]
Alpha Wave Movement – Cerulean Skies [Harmonic resonance]
Lorenzo Montana – Phase IX [Projekt]
Markus Reuter & Ian Boddy – Memento [DiN]
Solaris – Aeon V [Synphaera]
T.Raumschmiere – Heimat [Kompakt]
Unhappiness – Blunted [Cosmicleaf]
Magnetik & Mars Flowers – Soul Sleeper [Cosmicleaf]
Erik Wollo and Byron Metcalf – Earth Luminous [Projekt]
Mar’yan Kitsenko – Sentinel Of Damaged Light [Apnea]