Stranger Than Paradise 121 – Tasos Stamoulis – Radio Q37

Stranger Than Paradise 121 with a various ambient electronic mix.

Stranger Than Paradise 121 was broadcasted on the 8th of December 2016

All tracks taken from the albums:
The Orb – Chill Out, World! [Kompakt]
Lingua Lustra – Essence [Psychonavigation]
36 – Indigo/Expanse [self released]
Sverre Knut Johansen – Earth From Above [Spotted Peccary]
Luna Firma – New Horizons [Borders Edge Music]
Oneirogen – Convivium [Denovali]
Fourth Dimension – The Core [Synphaera]
Various artists – Dum spiro audire [Carpe Sonum]
Magnetik – Remembrance [Cosmicleaf]
Zenith: – Gemini [single self released]