Artists

Psypunk
Biography

Psypunk is an electronic music producer, dj and multi instrument player. Born in a musicians family in Chicago, and grown up with his mother (a well known & talented traditional singer) influenced him a lot from his very early age.

At 2009 he started djing psytrance & ambient in squads, prive parties, events & festivals.
mainly focused on his psybient sound untill now he and his music has travelled at festivals and parties around the globe and have shared the same stage with the biggest names of Psybient – Downtempo scene.

He emphasizes in the whole journey that music gives to him , music from your heart & soul not music for drugs & money.

Join Psypunk on Radio Q37 with a brand new podcast Sunday 10.00 CST   16.00 GMT   18.00 EET

 

psypunkst@hotmail.com

Sign In
Yes No